The Q7 in The Man From U.N.C.L.E. (1964-1968)

The Gurnius Affair
Air Date: November 27, 1967 (NBC)

Uncle 1
Uncle 2
Uncle 3
Uncle 4
Uncle 5
Uncle 6
Uncle 8
Uncle 9

The Test Tube Killer Affair
Air Date: September 18, 1967 (NBC)


The Prince of Darkness Affair
Air Date: October 2, 1967 (NBC)


The Maze Affair
Air Date: December 18, 1967 (NBC)


The Deep Six Affair
Air Date: December 25 1967 (NBC)


The Seven Wonders of the World Affair
Air Date: January 8, 1968 (NBC)


Publicity photo in front of the SMC. Thanks to Jon Heitland for the photo.

Return to the
1960s page.
Return to the Q7 page.

Last updated on Monday, October 05, 2009